Activities Booking

To make a reservation you must click on the “Booking” box on the date you want to do the activity and start to fill in the fields that are marked with “*” and to choose your method of payment.
Date
Activity
Price
Places
 
08/07/2022 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 8
165,00 €
8
08/07/2022 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 8
155,00 €
8
09/07/2022 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 0
165,00 €
0
09/07/2022 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 0
155,00 €
0
10/07/2022 - Sunday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 0
165,00 €
0
10/07/2022 - Sunday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 0
155,00 €
0
15/07/2022 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 11
165,00 €
11
15/07/2022 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 11
155,00 €
11
17/07/2022 - Sunday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 1
165,00 €
1
17/07/2022 - Sunday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 1
155,00 €
1
22/07/2022 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 8
165,00 €
8
22/07/2022 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 8
155,00 €
8
24/07/2022 - Sunday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 0
165,00 €
0
24/07/2022 - Sunday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 0
155,00 €
0
28/07/2022 - Thursday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 3
165,00 €
3
28/07/2022 - Thursday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 3
155,00 €
3
30/07/2022 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 1
165,00 €
1
30/07/2022 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 1
155,00 €
1
31/07/2022 - Sunday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 10
165,00 €
10
31/07/2022 - Sunday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 10
155,00 €
10
05/08/2022 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 10
165,00 €
10
05/08/2022 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 10
155,00 €
10
06/08/2022 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 4
165,00 €
4
06/08/2022 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 4
155,00 €
4
12/08/2022 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 0
165,00 €
0
12/08/2022 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 0
155,00 €
0
13/08/2022 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 0
165,00 €
0
13/08/2022 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 0
155,00 €
0
15/08/2022 - Monday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 8
165,00 €
8
15/08/2022 - Monday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 8
155,00 €
8
19/08/2022 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 12
165,00 €
12
19/08/2022 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 12
155,00 €
12
20/08/2022 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 5
165,00 €
5
20/08/2022 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 5
155,00 €
5
21/08/2022 - Sunday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 1
165,00 €
1
21/08/2022 - Sunday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 1
155,00 €
1
26/08/2022 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 5
165,00 €
5
26/08/2022 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 5
155,00 €
5
28/08/2022 - Sunday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 0
165,00 €
0
28/08/2022 - Sunday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 0
155,00 €
0
03/09/2022 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 12
165,00 €
12
03/09/2022 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (155,00 €)   Places: 12
155,00 €
12
17/09/2022 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (165,00 €)   Places: 0
165,00 €
0
18/09/2022 - Sunday      (50,00 €)   Places: 7
50,00 €
7
31/12/2022 - Saturday      (3.700,00 €)   Places: 15
3.700,00 €
15
By continuing to browse this website, you accept that cookies will be used to ensure that your visit runs smoothly and obtain user statistics. More info | Close