Activities Booking

To make a reservation you must click on the “Booking” box on the date you want to do the activity and start to fill in the fields that are marked with “*” and to choose your method of payment.
Date
Activity
Price
Places
 
01/08/2021 - Sunday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 0
135,00 €
0
01/08/2021 - Sunday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 0
100,00 €
0
02/08/2021 - Monday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 0
100,00 €
0
06/08/2021 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 8
135,00 €
8
06/08/2021 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 8
100,00 €
8
07/08/2021 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 3
135,00 €
3
07/08/2021 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 3
100,00 €
3
12/08/2021 - Thursday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 7
135,00 €
7
12/08/2021 - Thursday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 7
100,00 €
7
13/08/2021 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 0
135,00 €
0
13/08/2021 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 0
100,00 €
0
15/08/2021 - Sunday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 0
135,00 €
0
15/08/2021 - Sunday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 0
100,00 €
0
19/08/2021 - Thursday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 6
135,00 €
6
19/08/2021 - Thursday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 6
100,00 €
6
20/08/2021 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 0
135,00 €
0
20/08/2021 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 0
100,00 €
0
21/08/2021 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 1
135,00 €
1
21/08/2021 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 1
100,00 €
1
22/08/2021 - Sunday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 0
135,00 €
0
22/08/2021 - Sunday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 0
100,00 €
0
27/08/2021 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 0
135,00 €
0
27/08/2021 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 0
100,00 €
0
29/08/2021 - Sunday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 0
135,00 €
0
29/08/2021 - Sunday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 0
100,00 €
0
04/09/2021 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 0
135,00 €
0
04/09/2021 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 0
100,00 €
0
05/09/2021 - Sunday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 10
135,00 €
10
05/09/2021 - Sunday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 10
100,00 €
10
25/09/2021 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 8
135,00 €
8
25/09/2021 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 8
100,00 €
8
By continuing to browse this website, you accept that cookies will be used to ensure that your visit runs smoothly and obtain user statistics. More info | Close