Activities Booking

To make a reservation you must click on the “Booking” box on the date you want to do the activity and start to fill in the fields that are marked with “*” and to choose your method of payment.
Date
Activity
Price
Places
 
01/04/2020 - Wednesday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 5
135,00 €
5
06/04/2020 - Monday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 1
135,00 €
1
02/05/2020 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
02/05/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
13/06/2020 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 9
135,00 €
9
13/06/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 9
120,00 €
9
11/07/2020 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 0
135,00 €
0
11/07/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 0
120,00 €
0
18/07/2020 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 10
135,00 €
10
18/07/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 10
120,00 €
10
24/07/2020 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
24/07/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
25/07/2020 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
25/07/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
31/07/2020 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
31/07/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
07/08/2020 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
07/08/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
14/08/2020 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
14/08/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
15/08/2020 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
15/08/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
21/08/2020 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 0
135,00 €
0
21/08/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 0
120,00 €
0
28/08/2020 - Friday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
28/08/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
05/09/2020 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
05/09/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
19/09/2020 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
19/09/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
03/10/2020 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
03/10/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
10/10/2020 - Saturday   Diving journeys to Columbretes    (135,00 €)   Places: 12
135,00 €
12
10/10/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (120,00 €)   Places: 12
120,00 €
12
By continuing to browse this website, you accept that cookies will be used to ensure that your visit runs smoothly and obtain user statistics. More info | Close