Visit to Columbretes Islands in Castellon

Appointment at 7:30 am in the "The Real Club Nautico of Castellon".
Set off time at 8.00 am.
Boating 2 hours approx. and arrival at “The Isla Grossa” around 10.30 a.m
We request visit time
After the guided visit tour on the Island, time to swim and snorkel around “Tofiño Port” (“The Illa Grossa" Bay)
Around 1.00 p.m boating for about 20 minutes heading to “The horadada” Islet

Next, time to swim into the open sea and snorkel

Return around 3.30 p.m and arrival at port around 18h.

Price: 100 € per passenger,   12 passenger max.

Services included in the price:a cool-box of drinks (soft drinks, water, beer) and snorkel equipment (mask and fins). The tube will be optional  5 €.

Other services: microwave, coffee machine,  toilet, TV, music and fresh water shower.

For reasons of the COVID-19 we cannot provide the food service.
It is mandatory to wear a protective mask and deliver a signed affidavit of health. We will provide the document by email.
Body temperature will be taken when boarding.


FOOD: We reconmmend bringing 2 pieces of fruit and 2 snacks per person.

Next dates

Date
Activity
Price
Places
 
13/06/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 9
100,00 €
9
11/07/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 0
100,00 €
0
18/07/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 9
100,00 €
9
24/07/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 12
100,00 €
12
25/07/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 12
100,00 €
12
31/07/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 12
100,00 €
12
07/08/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 12
100,00 €
12
14/08/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 12
100,00 €
12
15/08/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 12
100,00 €
12
21/08/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 0
100,00 €
0
28/08/2020 - Friday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 12
100,00 €
12
05/09/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 12
100,00 €
12
19/09/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 12
100,00 €
12
03/10/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 12
100,00 €
12
10/10/2020 - Saturday   Visit to Columbretes Islands    (100,00 €)   Places: 12
100,00 €
12
By continuing to browse this website, you accept that cookies will be used to ensure that your visit runs smoothly and obtain user statistics. More info | Close